Latest Appointments of Governors | 12 Feb 2023

The President of India changed the Governors of various states on 12th Feb 2023. Here is the list of the latest appointments of Governors of different states.

Latest Appointments Of Governors

01) Lt. General Kaiwalya Trivikram Parnaik – Arunachal Pradesh

02) Shri Lakshman Prasad Acharya – Sikkim

03) Shri C.P. Radhakrishnan – Jharkhand

04) Shri Shiv Pratap Shukla – Himachal Pradesh

05) Shri Gulab Chand Kataria – Assam

06) Shri Justice (Retd.) S. Abdul Nazeer – Andhra Pradesh

07) Shri Biswa Bhusan Harichandan – Chhattisgarh

08) Sushri Anusuiya Uikye – Manipur

09) Shri La. Ganesan – Nagaland

10) Shri Phagu Chauhan – Meghalaya

11) Shri Rajendra Vishwanath Arlekar – Bihar

12) Shri Ramesh Bais – Maharashtra

13) Brig. (Dr.) Shri B.D. Mishra (Retd.) – Lt. Governor of Ladakh

Join our Telegram Channel to get the latest updates of the MPPSC Exam.

While creating this paper/content, the MPPSC Club has kept complete vigilance. But even if you get a human error, tell it in the comments box along with facts. Our team will try to rectify it as soon as possible. If you have any problem with content, you can always contact us at Telegram Channel or

Leave Your Feedback